Directory

Sanitary District of Decatur
501 Dipper Lane
Decatur, IL 62522
217-422-6931
Fax 217-423-8171

 

Name Title
Phone Ext.
Email
Kent Newton Executive Director / CFO
213
Steve Nightingale Director of Compliance
214
Don Miller Director of Engineering
216
J.D. Malone Director of Maintenance 226 jamesm@sddcleanwater.org
Vincent McCauley MIS Administrator
248
James Oliver Systems Integrator 241 jameyo@sddcleanwater.org
Marla Durst Accounting Supervisor
260
Keith Richard Lab Supervisor
258
Charles S. Jarvis Pretreatment Coordinator 246 cjarvis@sddcleanwater.org
Roger Dudley Engineering Technician
256
Jared Harris GIS/ACAD Technician 217 jaredh@sddcleanwater.org
Sheri Hagen Human Resources Coordinator 244 sherih@sddcleanwater.org
Greg Pyles Operations Manager
221
Dan Beck Safety/Training Officer 237 danb@sddcleanwater.org
David Sleeth Maintenance Supervisor
232
Doug Gist I&C Supervisor 227 dougg@sddcleanwater.org
Mark Rotz Grounds Keeper
239
Cathy Layette Admin. Assistant (Accounting) 212 cathym@sddcleanwater.org
Christy Luka Administrative Coordinator 210 christyp@sddcleanwater.org
Matthew Nihiser Monitoring Technician   mattn@sddcleanwater.org