Close

Directory

Sanitary District of Decatur
501 Dipper Lane
Decatur, IL 62522
217-422-6931
Fax 217-423-8171

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Kent Newton

Executive Director / CFO

213

David Collard

Director of Operations and Compliance

214

Don Miller

Director of Engineering

216

J.D. Malone

Director of Maintenance

226

Vincent McCauley

MIS Administrator

248

Jamey Oliver

Systems Integrator

241

Kelly Carstens

Accounting Supervisor

260

Keith Richard

Lab Supervisor

258

Matthew Nihiser

Pretreatment Coordinator

246

Debra Martin

Project Manager – Engineering

200

Roger Dudley

Engineering Technician

256

Jared Harris

GIS/ACAD Technician

217

Sheri Hagen

Human Resources Coordinator

244

David Boys

Safety/Training Coordinator

237

David Sleeth

Maintenance Supervisor

232

Jamey Oliver

I&C Supervisor (Interim)

227

David Cunningham

Grounds Keeper

239

Jamie Ringler

Accounting Specialist

212

Tim Gorden

Operations Supervisor

221

Rayce Frey

Monitoring Technician

Kent Newton
Executive Director / CFO
Ext. 213
kentn@sddcleanwater.org

David Collard
Director of Operations and Compliance
Ext. 214
davidc@sddcleanwater.org

Don Miller
Director of Engineering
Ext. 216
donm@sddcleanwater.org

J.D. Malone
Director of Maintenance
Ext. 226
jamesm@sddcleanwater.org

Vincent McCauley
MIS Administrator
Ext. 248
vincentm@sddcleanwater.org

Jamey Oliver
Systems Integrator
Ext. 241
jameyo@sddcleanwater.org

Kelly Carstens
Accounting Supervisor
Ext. 260
kellyc@sddcleanwater.org

Keith Richard
Lab Supervisor
Ext. 258
keithr@sddcleanwater.org

Matthew Nihiser
Pretreatment Coordinator
Ext. 246
mattn@sddcleanwater.org

Roger Dudley
Engineering Technician
Ext. 256
rogerd@sddcleanwater.org

Jared Harris
GIS/ACAD Technician
Ext. 217
jaredh@sddcleanwater.org

Sheri Hagen
Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 244
sherih@sddcleanwater.org

David Boys
Safety/Training Coordinator
Ext. 237
davidb@sddcleanwater.org

David Sleeth
Maintenance Supervisor
Ext. 232
davids@sddcleanwater.org

Jamey Oliver
I&C Supervisor (Interim)
Ext. 227
jameyo@sddcleanwater.org

David Cunningham
Grounds Keeper
Ext. 239

Jamie Ringler
Accounting Specialist
Ext. 212
jamier@sddcleanwater.org

Tim Gorden
Operations Supervisor
Ext. 221
timg@sddcleanwater.org

Rayce Frey
Monitoring Technician
raycef@sddcleanwater.org