Skip to content

Directory

Sanitary District of Decatur
501 Dipper Lane
Decatur, IL 62522
217-422-6931
Fax 217-423-8171

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Kent Newton

Executive Director / CFO

213

Ashley Bailey

Director of Compliance & Innovation

214

Don Miller

Director of Engineering

216

J.D. Malone

Director of Maintenance

226

Vincent McCauley

MIS Administrator

248

Jamey Oliver

Systems Integrator

241

Kelly Carstens

Accounting Supervisor

260

Keith Richard

Lab Supervisor

258

Austin Gruber

Pretreatment Administrator

246

Romeo Basa-Denis

GIS/ACAD Technician

217

Holly Gulick

Human Resources Coordinator

244

David Boys

Safety/Training Coordinator

237

Mark Lindgren

David Cunningham

Maintenance Supervisor

Buildings & Grounds Coordinator

224

239

Christina White

Tim Gorden

Accounting Specialist

Chief Operator

212

221

Kent Newton
Executive Director / CFO
Ext. 213
kentn@sddcleanwater.org

Ashley Bailey
Director of Compliance & Innovation
Ext. 214
ashleyb@sddcleanwater.org

Don Miller
Director of Engineering
Ext. 216
donm@sddcleanwater.org

J.D. Malone
Director of Maintenance
Ext. 226
jamesm@sddcleanwater.org

Vincent McCauley
MIS Administrator
Ext. 248
vincentm@sddcleanwater.org

Jamey Oliver
Systems Integrator
Ext. 241
jameyo@sddcleanwater.org

Kelly Carstens
Accounting Supervisor
Ext. 260
kellyc@sddcleanwater.org

Keith Richard
Lab Supervisor
Ext. 258
keithr@sddcleanwater.org

Austin Gruber
Pretreatment Administrator
Ext. 246
mattn@sddcleanwater.org

Engineering Technician

Ext. 256

Romeo Basa-Denis
GIS/ACAD Technician
Ext. 217
romeob@sddcleanwater.org

Holly Gulick
Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 244
hollyg@sddcleanwater.org

David Boys
Safety/Training Coordinator
Ext. 237
davidb@sddcleanwater.org

Jamey Oliver
Systems Integrator
Ext. 227
jameyo@sddcleanwater.org

David Cunningham
Buildings & Grounds Coordinator
Ext. 239

Christina White
Accounting Specialist
Ext. 212
christinaw@sddcleanwater.org

Tim Gorden
Chief Operator
Ext. 221
timg@sddcleanwater.org

Victor Escalante
Monitoring Technician
victore@sddcleanwater.org